Earn £530 PAID clinical trial – Healthy, non smoking males aged 18-40 wanted for new clinical trial

Richmond Pharmacology Ltd

Richmond Pharmacology Ltd

We are looking for healthy non-smoking male volunteers aged 18-40 (inclusive)
PAID clinical trial starting on Monday 13th June (other dates available).

Short participation only 5 visits to our unit! Receive a minimum of £530 and help with travel expenses.

Email: volunteer@richmondpharmacology.com
We are looking for volunteers who meet the following criteria:

Male volunteers only aged between 18 and 40 (inclusive)
You must be a non smoker and have not smoked or chewed tobacco products for 3 months prior to screening.
You must have a Body Mass Index (BMI) within the range of 18 and 30 kg/m2 (inclusive)
You must be healthy with no underlying medical conditions that may either interfere with participation in the clinical study, and/or put you at any significant risk
You must not test positive for drug or alcohol abuse.
You must not have any history of cancer or allergies
You must not have donated or lost more than 400 ml of blood within 90 days prior to screening.
Volunteers must be willing to use acceptable methods of contraception with their female partners. Effective contraceptive methods and a full list of medical eligibility requirements will be discussed in detail with the study doctor.
Study info
This study will be carried out at our clinical trials unit at Croydon University Hospital in South London. Participation in this study will involve 2 screening days, 1 in-house stay of 2 nights, 1 out-patient visit and 1 final follow-up visit.

 

Study dates
**New dates**
Available dates: (only 1 per volunteer)

Admission: Monday 13th June – Dismissal: Wednesday 15th June

Outpatient Visit: Tuesday 21st June

Follow-up visit: Monday 11th July
Admission: Tuesday 14th June – Dismissal: Thursday 16th June

Outpatient Visit: Wednesday 22nd June

Follow-up visit: Tuesday 12th July

Admission: Wednesday 15th June – Dismissal: Friday 17th June

Outpatient Visit: Thursday 23rd June

Follow-up visit: Wednesday 13th July

 

Admission: Thursday 16th June – Dismissal: Saturday 18th June

Outpatient Visit: Friday 24th June

Follow-up visit: Thursday 14th July

Study Payment
In recognition of your time you will receive a payment of £530. This amount is based on the anticipated study plan and will be adjusted pro-rata (i.e. same amount of money paid per unit of time), should we invite you to attend extra visits.

 

 

Speak to our Volunteer Recruitment team

Email:  volunteer@richmondpharmacology.com for details
Call us:  weekdays between 09h00 and 17h00 on +44 (0) 208 664 5200

(choose option 1) to speak to a member of our Volunteer Recruitment team.